Kopfleiste überspringen

Romantic getaways in Styria accompanied by your dog

Whether a wedding anniversary, birthday, special occasion or simply time for two - treat yourself to a romantic holiday in idyllic Ramsau am Dachstein. In our exclusive romantic rooms, you will find everything you need for a truly special timeout - from a whirlpool tub in your room to a romantic dinner with butler, enjoyed in front of an open fire.

Romantic chalet

Total seclusion in a romantic chalet

Our Romantic Chalet lies barely 20 steps from our main building, featuring 11 romantic rooms designed in keeping with the elements "Fire" or "Water". Upon request, we will be happy to serve you a champagne breakfast in your room or reserve the sauna exclusively for you - with rose petals, prosecco and candles included, naturally (charged extra).

The way to the heart is through the stomach

Culinary enjoyment for two

Look forward to extraordinary palate-pleasing treats. Guests of our Romantic Chalet are pampered with an energizing breakfast in the morning and a 5-course dinner in the evening. Eat whatever your heart desires and create a personal menu tailored to your tastes. If you wish, we will be happy to serve you the energy breakfast or evening dinner in your room, guaranteeing hour upon hour of undisturbed romance. The romantic sauna for two and a "spa butler" are further offers certain to make your romantic getaway at the Almfrieden an experience beyond compare.

Time for two

Romantic mountain picnic

Amid the picturesquely beautiful mountain landscapes of Schladming-Dachstein, you will find all kinds of romantic places to dream and be happy. Upon request, we will put together a picnic basket for you containing sweet, savory and healthy treats, for your romantic picnic surrounded by the picture-postcard alpine landscapes of our region.

Please stop by the reception and let us know your wishes.

Romantic picnic in the mountains
Sunrise Breakfast on the Dachstein

Sunrise Breakfast on the Dachstein

Side-by-side with your loved one, experience the magical moment of sunrise on top of the highest mountain in Styria. After this magnificent natural spectacle, you will be greeted by a sumptuous breakfast at the Glacier Restaurant. With your batteries fully recharged, you will then be able to enjoy a number of other memorable Dachstein experiences, including a suspension footbridge, the "Stairway to Nothingness", the Ice Palace and the Sky Walk.

The Sunrise Breakfast is bookable from the beginning of July until early September on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Sundays.

Complete information can be found at www.der­dach­stein.at.

Romantic Carriage & Horseback Rides

Horse breeding and numerous folk-heritage events involving horses both look back on a long tradition here in Ramsau. Discover our magical countryside during a leisurely carriage ride or, who knows, maybe you will be brave enough to hoist yourself up into a saddle?! We will be happy to make all the arrangements on your behalf.

During the annual Spring Festival of Horses at the beginning of June, you will be able to enjoy a parade of flower-decorated carriages, beautifully decked-out horses and a colorful side program with folk costumes, dance, music and authentic local customs. An extraordinary experience indeed!

Romantic ride on a horse-drawn carriage

Summer Impressions from Ramsau

Dining & Romance

FOR ROMANTICS OR SPECIAL OCCASIONS, WE OFFER...

  • Bottle of sparkling wine € 29
  • Bottle of prosecco 0.75 l € 18
  • Bottle of wine of your choosing € 21
  • 2.5-hour romantic sauna for you alone, incl. rose petals, candles, a glass of prosecco, strawberries, ... € 45
  • Picnic with sweet, savory, healthy treats € 29
  • Romantic fondue in front of an open fire, incl. aperitif € 54
  • Champagne breakfast in bed € 25

Massages, kinesiology, ...

A true pampering at the Almfrieden

TREAT YOURSELF AND YOUR PARTNER TO A PAMPERING!

Whether personally custom-designed or one of our special romantic packages – here you will find something for everybody.

Data Privacy Policy

This website uses the following external components: maps, videos, analysis tools, inquiry form, online booking and information about the holiday region which use cookies to collect information about your behavior and help to optimize the website.
Privacy Policy     Imprint

Kopfleiste überspringen

Romantikurlaub mit Hund in der Steiermark

Hochzeitstag, Geburtstag, ein besonderer Anlass oder einfach Lust auf Zeit zu Zweit - verwöhnen Sie sich mit einem romantischen Urlaub im idyllischen Ramsau am Dachstein. In unseren exklusiven Romantikzimmern finden Sie alles was Sie für eine besondere Auszeit brauchen - vom Whirlpool am Zimmer bis hin zum Romantikdinner mit Butler vor dem offenen Kamin.

Romantikchalet

Wohlfühlen im Romantikchalet

Nur 20 Schritte vom Haupthaus entfernt liegt unser Romantik­chalet mit 11 Romantikzimmern, die nach den Elementen Feuer und Wasser gestaltet sind. Auf Wunsch servieren wir Ihnen ein Sektfrühstück auf Ihr Zimmer oder reservieren die Sauna exklusiv für Sie - Rosenblüten, Prosecco und Kerzen inklusive (gegen Aufpreis).

Liebe geht durch den Magen

Kulinarische Genüsse zu zweit

Freuen Sie sich auf Gaumenfreuden der ganz besonderen Art. Kulinarisch werden die Gäste des Romantikchalets mit einem Energiefrühstück am Morgen und einem 5-gängigen Dinner am Abend verwöhnt. Essen Sie, was das Herz begehrt, und stellen Sie sich Ihr Menü nach eigenen Wünschen selbst zusammen. Auf Wunsch servieren wir Ihnen das Energiefrühstück sowie das Dinner am Abend auf Ihr Zimmer, um Ihnen ungestörte romantische Stunden zu ermöglichen. Die Romantiksauna für zwei und Badebutler sind weitere Angebote, die Ihren Romantikurlaub im Almfrieden zu einem unverwechselbaren Erlebnis machen.

Zeit zu zweit

Romantik-Picknick in den Bergen

In der malerisch schönen Berglandschaft von Schladming Dachstein finden Sie jede Menge romantische Plätze zum Träumen und glücklich sein. Auf Wunsch stellen wir Ihnen einen Picknickkorb mit süßen, sauren und gesunden Köstlichkeiten zusammen und einem romantischen Picknick im Grünen steht nichts mehr im Wege.

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Wünsche einfach an der Rezeption bekannt.

Romantik-Picknick in den Bergen
Sonnenaufgangsfrühstück am Dachstein

Sonnenaufgangs­früh­stück am Dachstein

Erleben Sie mit Ihrem Liebsten/Ihrer Liebsten den magischen Moment des Sonnenaufgangs am höchsten Berg der Steiermark. Nach diesem großartigen Naturschauspiel erwartet Sie ein reichhaltiges Frühstück im Gletscher-Restaurant. Gut gestärkt warten weitere Dachstein-Erlebnisse wie Hängebrücke, Treppe ins Nichts, Eispalast und Sky Walk.

Das Sonnenaufgangsfrühstück ist von Anfang Juli bis Anfang September jeweils für Dienstag, Donnerstag und Sonntag buchbar.

Alle Informationen dazu finden Sie auf www.der­dach­stein.at.

Romantische Pferde­kutschen­fahrten und Ausritte

Die Pferdezucht und viele Brauchtumsveranstaltungen rund ums Pferd haben in Ramsau Tradition. Entecken Sie unsere zauberhafte Landschaft bei einer gemütlichen Kutschenfahrt oder wagen Sie vielleicht selbst einen Ausritt? Gerne organisieren wir Ihnen einen Termin.

Beim alljährlichen Frühlingsfest der Pferde Anfang Juni erleben Sie einen Festzug mit blumengeschmückte Kutschen, prächtig geschmückten Pferde und ein vielfältiges Rahmenprogramm mit Tracht, Tanz, Musik und viel echter Tradition. Ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis!

Romantische Pferdekutschenfahrten

Sommerimpressionen aus Ramsau

Kulinarik & Romantik

Für Romantiker oder feierliche Anlässe bieten wir...

  • Flasche Sekt € 29,-
  • Flasche Prosecco 0,75 l € 18,-
  • Flasche Wein nach Wahl ab € 21,-
  • 2,5 Stunden Romantiksauna für Sie allein, inkl. Rosenblüten, Kerzen, Glas Prosecco, Erdbeeren, ... € 45,-
  • Picknick mit süß-sauren und gesunden Köstlichkeiten € 29,-
  • Romantisches Fondue vor dem offenen Kamin, inkl. Aperitiv € 54,-
  • Sektfrühstück ans Bett € 25,-

Massagen, Kinesiologie, ...

Verwöhnt werden im Almfrieden

Lassen Sie sich und Ihren Partner verwöhnen!

Von der persönlichen und individuellen Gestaltung des Angebots bis hin zu speziellen Romantikpauschalen – hier ist für jeden etwas dabei.

Datenschutzhinweis

Diese Website nutzt folgende Services von anderen Anbietern: Karten, Videos, Analysewerkzeuge, Anfrageformular, Online-Buchung und Informationen zur Urlaubsregion. Diese können mittels Cookies dazu genutzt werden, Daten über Ihr Verhalten zu sammeln und zur Optimierung der Website beitragen.
Datenschutz     Impressum