Kopfleiste überspringen

Genuine Cuisine

À la carte Restaurant Almfrieden in Ramsau

In addition to a 4-star hotel, the Almfrieden is also home to an à la carte restaurant. Happily: the culinary selection of our in-house restaurant in Ramsau am Dachstein is every bit as diverse as Hotel Almfrieden itself. Whether our lavish breakfast buffet, coffee & cake during the day, or your choice of 4-course dinner menu - you can always count on delicious dishes, refreshing beverages and good Austrian wine produced at carefully selected wineries.

A stylish dinner menu in one of our lounges or the comfortable setting of our main dining room - you are certain to be pleasantly surprised by the warm, inviting atmosphere. Look forward to a number of special culinary highlights, too, such as a summery grill night on the terrace and a romantic candlelight dinner in front of an open fire.

During summer and winter season, we are open for you daily between 11:30 AM and 8:30 PM!

Fresh ingredients - top quality, regional

DOG-FRIENDLY

REGIONAL AND FRESH

BREAKFAST BUFFET & DINNER SELECTION

FINE WINES FROM AUSTRIA

ROMANTIC FONDUE

Dog-Friendly

Your dog is welcome to accompany you in our special restaurant area for dog owners.

We also prepare special mouthwatering dog meals! (in german)

A tasty doggie burger
Delicious culinary selection

Regional

In the kitchen of Hotel Almfrieden and our à la carte restaurant, we are dedicated to the use of fresh and local ingredients. With products from local farmers, the kitchen team under the direction of Chef Daniel Colak conjures up international dishes as well as Ramsau specialties.

Your lunch or dinner will be an unforgettable culinary experience.

Fine Wines

Our wine corner stocks many fine wines from the best wine-growing areas of Styria, Burgenland and Lower Austria, all of which we procure from carefully chosen small wine producers. Whether during dinner, a pleasant chat in front of the open fire or relaxing in your room - you can count on us having the right wine recommendation for you.

Fine Austrian wines

Breakfast Buffet

Our breakfast selection is every bit as diverse as the hotel itself. Whether our sumptuous breakfast buffet or coffee & cake during the day - you are always greeted by specialties that embody freshness and local quality.

Dinner Selection

    A stylish dinner menu in one of our lounges or the comfortable setting of our main dining room - you are certain to be pleasantly surprised by the warm, inviting atmosphere. Look forward to a number of special culinary highlights, too, such as a summery grill night on the terrace and a romantic candlelight dinner serenaded by music in front of an open fire.

  • four-course menu selection in the evening (also vegetarian)
  • big salad buffet
  • regional products
  • if you prefer, you can consume the soup from dinner for lunch instead
The romantic ambience of Restaurant Almfrieden

Pure romance

Tender, hearty, crispy, light, traditional, a glass of wine and candlelight – in the charming, romantic guest lounges of Hotel Almfrieden, it isn't hard to feel utterly at ease.

Enjoy your meal in one of our three comfortable guest lounges or partake in our friendly dining room with your nearest-and-dearest.

The pleasant, stylish atmosphere in our 3 lounges along with those beautifully prepared 4-course dinner menus make every restaurant visit at Hotel Almfrieden in Ramsau an absolute highlight of your stay.

Fondue incl. aperitif in front of an open fire

LOVE Fondue?

Our kitchen and service team will be happy to treat you to a dinner or fondue tailored to your wishes, enjoyed in front of an open fire along with aperitifs.

Salzburger Nockerl in Restaurant Almfrieden

TREAT YOURSELF TO SOMETHING SPECIAL.

How about some of those famous Salzburger Nockerl, a homemade Sacher Torte, an apple or cheese strudel with coffee on our sun terrace or, after an extended hike, perhaps a snack from our abbreviated afternoon menu?

Celebrating at the Almfrieden

LOOKING FOR A SUITABLE LOCATION FOR YOUR CELEBRATION?

  In that case, we are definitely the right place for you. Discover the traditional, romantic ambience of our comfortable guest lounges and the diverse culinary selection of our restaurant at the Almfrieden. Spend beautiful hours in the company of family or friends here in our restaurant.

Data Privacy Policy

This website uses the following external components: maps, videos, analysis tools, inquiry form, online booking and information about the holiday region which use cookies to collect information about your behavior and help to optimize the website.
Privacy Policy     Imprint

Kopfleiste überspringen

Echte Kulinarik

À la carte Restaurant Almfrieden in Ramsau

Nicht nur das 4-Sterne Hotel sondern auch ein à la carte Restaurant wird im Almfrieden beherbergt. Denn: so vielfältig wie das  Hotel Almfrieden selbst, so abwechslungsreich ist auch das kulinarische Angebot im hauseigenen Restaurant in Ramsau am Dachstein. Ob beim reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet, tagsüber bei Kaffee und Kuchen oder beim 4-gängigen Abend-Dinner nach Wahl - überall erwarten Sie geschmackvolle Gerichte, erfrischende Getränke und guter österreichischer Wein von ausgewählten kleinen Winzerbetrieben.

Ein stilvolles Abendmenü in einer der Stuben oder gemütliche Stimmung im Speisesaal - Sie werden von der warmherzigen und einladenden Atmosphäre angenehm überrascht sein. Freuen Sie sich auf besondere Höhepunkte bei einem sommerlichen Grillabend auf der Terrasse und romantische Stunden beim Candlelight Dinner vor dem offenen Kamin.

Während der Sommer- und Wintersaison täglich von 11:30 bis 20:30 Uhr für Sie geöffnet!

Frischküche - hochwertig, regional

HUNDE FREUNDLICH

REGIONAL UND FRISCH

FRÜHSTÜCKS­BUFFET & ABEND­WAHLMENÜ

EDLE WEINE AUS ÖSTERREICH

ROMANTISCHES FONDUE

Hundefreundlich

Gerne darf Sie Ihr Hund in unseren Restaurantbereich für Hundebesitzer begleiten.

Für Ihre Lieblinge bereiten wir spezielle Hundemenüs als Leckerli vor!

Leckerer Hundeburger
Kulinarische Köstlichkeiten

Regional

In der Küche des Hotel Almfrieden und des à la carte Restaurants wird großer Wert auf die Verwendung einheimischer und frischer Produkte gelegt. Das Küchenteam unter der Leitung von Daniel Colak zaubert aus Produkten heimischer Bauern internationale Gerichte sowie Ramsauer Spezialitäten.

Ihr Mittags- oder Abendmenü wird zu einem kulinarischen Erlebnis.

Edle Weine

Unsere Weinecke beherbergt viele edle Weine aus den besten Anbaugebieten in der Steiermark, dem Burgenland und aus Nieder­österreich, die wir direkt bei ausgewählten kleinen Winzerbetrieben erwerben. Beim Abendessen, bei einem netten Plausch vor dem offenen Kamin, gemütlich am Zimmer oder bei unserer wöchentlichen Weinverkostung - wir haben sicherlich eine passende Weinempfehlung für Sie.

Edle österreichische Weine

Frühstücksbuffet

So vielfältig wie unser Haus selbst, so abwechslungsreich ist auch das Frühstücks-Angebot. Ob beim reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet oder tagsüber bei Kaffee und Kuchen - überall erwarten Sie Spezialitäten aus einheimischer und frischer Qualität.

Abendwahlmenü

    Ob stilvolles Abendmenü in einer der Stuben oder gemütliche Stimmung im Speisesaal - Sie werden von der warmherzigen und einladenden Atmosphäre angenehm überrascht sein. Erleben Sie besondere Höhepunkte bei einem sommerlichen Grillabend auf der Terrasse und romantische Stunden beim Candlelight Dinner mit Musik vor dem offenen Kamin.

  • viergängiges Menü zur Wahl am Abend (auch vegetarisch)
  • großes Salatbuffet
  • regionale Produkte
  • auf Wunsch können Sie die Suppe vom Abendessen vorab zu Mittag konsumieren
Romantisches Ambiente im Restaurant Almfrieden

Romantik pur

Zartes, Herzhaftes, Knuspriges, Leichtes und Hausmannskost, ein Glas Wein und Kerzenschein – in den charmant-romantischen Stuben des Hotel Almfrieden fällt es nicht schwer, sich wohl zu fühlen.

Speisen Sie in einer der drei gemütlichen, urigen Stuben oder dinieren Sie im freundlichen Speisesaal mit Ihren Liebsten.

Die angenehme und stilvolle Atmosphäre in den 3 Stuben sowie die große Auswahl an raffiniert zubereiteten 4-Gänge-Wahlmenüs machen jeden Aufenthalt im Restaurant des Hotel Almfrieden in Ramsau zu einem Höhepunkt.

Fondue am offenen Kamin inkl. Aperitiv

Lieben Sie Fondue?

Unser Küchen- und Serviceteam verwöhnt Sie gerne z.B. mit einem nach Ihren Wünschen zusammen­gestelltem  Dinner  oder mit einem Fondue am offenen Kamin inkl. Aperitif.

Salzburger Nockerl im Restaurant Almfrieden

Gönnen Sie sich etwas Besonderes.

Wie wäre es mit den berühmten Salzburger Nockerl, einer haus­gemachte Sachertorte, mit einem Apfel- & Topfen­strudel beim Kaffee auf unserer Sonnen­terrasse oder nach einer ausgiebigen Wanderung  doch lieber mit einem Snack aus unser kleinen Nach­mittags­speise­karte?

Feste feiern im Almfrieden

Sie suchen einen geeigneten Ort für Ihr persönliches Fest?

  Dann sind Sie bei genau richtig. Entdecken Sie das traditionelle, romantische Ambiente der gemütlichen Stuben und das vielfältige kulinarische Angebot im Restaurant des Almfrieden. Verbringen Sie Ihre schönsten Stunden im Kreise Ihrer Familie und Ihrer Freunde in unserem Restaurant.

Datenschutzhinweis

Diese Website nutzt folgende Services von anderen Anbietern: Karten, Videos, Analysewerkzeuge, Anfrageformular, Online-Buchung und Informationen zur Urlaubsregion. Diese können mittels Cookies dazu genutzt werden, Daten über Ihr Verhalten zu sammeln und zur Optimierung der Website beitragen.
Datenschutz     Impressum