Kopfleiste überspringen

Servus - Welcome to the first hotel in Ramsau!

Traditional, hospitable, regionally conscious, in a natural setting that will refresh your heart. Treat yourself to a harmonious holiday spent in our Romantic Chalet or hotel. Our "Almfrieden", which, incidentally, was the first hotel in Ramsau am Dachstein not to evolve from a farm, is always a rewarding place to visit no matter what the time of year.

At that time as Pension Almfrieden

Amenities

DOGS STAY FREE

AUTHENTIC, FRESH CUISINE

WELLNESS AND SAUNA

ROMANCE

BARRIER-FREE FOR GUESTS WITH RESTRICTED MOBILITY

Your Hosts

The same thing applies at a hotel as it does in daily life: a team is only as strong as its team spirit. No wonder, then, that the employees of Hotel Almfrieden never fail to win over guests with their kindness, thoughtfulness and dedication – constantly making every effort to guarantee your holidays become an unforgettable experience.

We are happy to make arrangements for excursions, transfers, ski courses and sporting equipment, while we are always there to assist whatever your needs happen to be.

Your hosts - the Simonlehner family
Your four-legged friend will feel right at home

Dogs stay free

Here with us, not only are dogs "allowed", they are actually welcome guests - summer and winter. They are part of the family after all. That's why 2 dogs per room stay here for free. Also included are doggie welcome treats, a dog bed and blanket in the room, along with toys, towels and feeding bowls.

Culinary Moments

In addition to a 4-star hotel, the Almfrieden is also home to an à la carte restaurant. Happily: the culinary selection of our in-house restaurant in Ramsau am Dachstein is every bit as diverse as Hotel Almfrieden itself.

Your dog is always welcome to accompany you when you dine in our separate restaurant area for dog owners.

Styrian cuisine
Outdoor sauna with dog area

Saunas & more

Wellness with a dog, really? Yes, indeed! Dogs are welcome in our wellness area. Thanks to a big picture window, in addition to enjoying the magnificent scenery, dog owners can also keep a close eye on their puppy relaxing in the comfy dog kennel right outside!

Romantic holidays including your dog

Finally, time just for the two of you. Enjoy a romantic getaway in idyllic Ramsau am Dachstein, relishing the total comfort and independence of our stylishly designed Romantic Chalet.

Coziness for two
Barrier-free apartment in the Chalet

Barrier-freedom

Marvelous holidays for everyone: barrier-free accommodations! We want you to enjoy a completely accessible holiday here with us in Ramsau.

If you live with mobility, vision or hearing restrictions and require a few added features to get the most enjoyment out of your holiday in Ramsau am Dachstein, we are definitely the right place for you. Our barrier-free rooms offer all the extras you need for an accessible getaway.

The Holiday Region

In Ramsau, you will discover the immense beauty of the Dachstein massif and the diverse nature of our high plateau. Experience an unforgettable holiday between mountain romance and outdoor sporting activities, set against the magnificent natural backdrop of Ramsau in Austria. "Experience nature - Live nature" is the apt philosophy of Hotel Almfrieden. 

Schladming-Dachstein mountain region
Rooms and apartments

YOUR FAVORITE ROOM

All rooms with balcony or terrace, bathrobes provided, health sleep-system in some cases. Where would you prefer to stay? In a double room, family room, hotel apartment or one of our Romantic Rooms? Also barrier-free, if desired.

Awards

AWARDS

Who doesn't love to receive praise and recognition?
The Internet platform for dog-friendly hotels pfotencheck.com awarded our hotel 5 out of 5 "Paws". We are also proud to display the Tobalie Seal of Quality.

Data Privacy Policy

This website uses the following external components: maps, videos, analysis tools, inquiry form, online booking and information about the holiday region which use cookies to collect information about your behavior and help to optimize the website.
Privacy Policy     Imprint

Kopfleiste überspringen

Servus im ersten Hotel in Ramsau

Traditionell, gastfreundlich, regionsbewusst und in herzerfrischender Naturlage. Schenken Sie sich harmonische Urlaubstage im Romantikchalet oder Hotel. Unser „Almfrieden“ - übrigens das erste Hotel in Ramsau am Dachstein ohne landwirtschaftlichen Hintergrund ist zu jeder Jahreszeit eine Reise wert.

Damals als Pension Almfrieden

Ausstattung

HUNDE
WOHNEN
GRATIS

ECHTE FRISCHEKÜCHE

WELLNESS UND SAUNA

ROMANTIK

EINGESCHRÄNKTE PERSONEN BARRIEREFREI

Ihre Gastgeber

Genauso wie im alltäglichen Leben, gilt auch in einem Hotel: Eine Belegschaft ist nur so stark, wie sie gemeinsam als Team agiert. Deshalb überzeugen die Mitarbeiter des Hotel Almfrieden mit Sympathie und Einsatz – ständig bemüht, Ihnen Ihren Urlaub zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis werden zu lassen.

Gerne organisieren wir Ihnen Ausflüge, Transfers, Skikurse, Ausrüstung und stehen Ihnen in allen Belangen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Ihre Gastgeber - Familie Simonlehner
Ihrem Vierbeiner gehts gut

Hunde wohnen gratis

Bei uns sind Hunde nicht nur erlaubt, sondern gern gesehene Gäste – Sommer wie Winter. Denn sie gehören zur Familie. Deshalb wohnen bis 2 Hunde pro Zimmer bei uns gratis. Inklusive Bergrüßungsleckerli, Hundebett und Hundedecke am Zimmer sowie Spielzeug, Handtücher und Futterschüsseln.

Echte Kulinarik

Nicht nur das 4-Sterne Hotel, sondern auch ein à la carte Restaurant wird im Almfrieden beherbergt. Denn: so vielfältig wie das Hotel Almfrieden selbst, so abwechs­lungsreich ist auch das kulinarische Angebot im hauseigenen Restaurant in Ramsau am Dachstein.

Gerne darf Sie Ihr Hund in unseren Restaurantbereich für Hundebesitzer begleiten.

Steirische Küche
Außensauna mit Hundebereich

Saunalandschaft

Wellness mit Hund, geht das? Ja! In unserem Wellnessbereich sind Hunde willkommen. Durch ein Panoramafenster können Hundebesitzer neben einem grandiosen Panoramablick ihren Liebling stets auch in seiner gemütlichen Hundehütte beobachten!

Romantikurlaub mit Hund

Endlich Zeit zu Zweit. Erleben Sie einen Romantik-Urlaub im idyllischen Ramsau am Dachstein und genießen Sie den Komfort der Unab­häng­igkeit im stilvoll eingerichteten Romantikchalet.

Gemütlichkeit zu Zweit
Barrierefreies Appartement im Chalet

Barrierefrei

Urlaub für alle: Barrierefrei übernachten! Wir möchten, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in der Ramsau barrierefrei genießen können.

Wenn Sie in Mobilität, Seh- oder Hörvermögen eingeschränkt sind und für Ihren Urlaub in Ramsau am Dachstein einfach ein bisschen mehr Umsicht benötigen, dann sind Sie hier goldrichtig. Unsere barriere­freien Zimmer bieten all‘ die Extras, die zum barrierefreien Urlaub gehören.

Urlaubsregion

In Ramsau entdecken Sie die Schönheiten des Dachstein­massivs und die vielfältige Natur am Hochplateau. Erleben Sie einen unvergesslichen Urlaub zwischen Bergromantik und sportlichen Aktivitäten in der herrlichen Naturkulisse der Ramsau in Österreich. „Natur erleben – Natur leben“ lautet die Philosophie des Hotel Almfrieden. 

Bergregion Schladming-Dachstein
Zimmer und Appartements

Lieblingszimmer

Alle Zimmer mit Balkon oder Terrasse inkl. Bademäntel,
teils mit Gesundheits-Schlafsystem. Wie möchten Sie wohnen? Im Doppelzimmer, Familienzimmer, im Hotelappartement oder in einem unserer Romantikzimmer?
Auf Wunsch auf barrierefrei.

Auszeichnungen

Auszeichnungen

Wer freut sich nicht über Lob und Anerkennung?
Von der bekannten Hundehotel-Plattform pfotencheck.com wurde unser auf Gäste mit Hunden spezialisiertes Hotel mit 5 von 5 Pfoten zertifiziert. Auch das Tobalie Qualitätssiegel dürfen wir führen.

Datenschutzhinweis

Diese Website nutzt folgende Services von anderen Anbietern: Karten, Videos, Analysewerkzeuge, Anfrageformular, Online-Buchung und Informationen zur Urlaubsregion. Diese können mittels Cookies dazu genutzt werden, Daten über Ihr Verhalten zu sammeln und zur Optimierung der Website beitragen.
Datenschutz     Impressum