Navigation überspringen
 

Romantic Holidays in Austria - Romantic Chalet Almfrieden

Is there a more beautiful motivation for a holiday than romance? Spend your romantic getaway in picturesque Ramsau at the foot of the Dachstein massif.

The Romantic Chalet at Hotel Almfrieden offers guests 11 romantic rooms, each 33 m². It is located directly adjacent to Hotel Almfrieden, offering you the ideal opportunity to escape completely and enjoy romantic, rejuvenating hours together.

Feel-Good Moments at Romantic Chalet Almfrieden

Enjoy the comfort, seclusion and independence of our stylishly designed Romantic Chalet. Our romantic rooms represent an interplay of Alpine romance and eroticism - they embody the juxtaposition of contrasts - such as our romantic rooms "Wasser" and "Feuer".

Bring your romantic feelings into harmony with the wonderful variety of nature. Romantic Chalet Almfrieden, just like Hotel Almfrieden, lies in the southern area of Ramsau, treating you to magical views of the Tauern range as well as the Dachstein massif. 

Romantic carriage rides in winter and summer, hiking, snuggling, unique moments, sunrise breakfast on the Dachstein, romantic picnics in the mountains, romantic sauna, ... We will help make arrangements to fulfill all of your special wishes!

Romantic Room "Wasser"

from € 110 incl. half-board, for 2-3 persons

36 m² Double Room in a Romantic Chalet

King-size bed with mirror and sleep system, 1 camp bed possible, whirlpool tub in the room, armchairs, picture window, balcony, bath with shower and WC, hairdryer, safe, minibar, Nespresso machine, flat-screen TV, radio, telephone, 1 romantic picnic in summer, 1 romantic fondue in front of an open fireplace in winter, bathrobes, slippers, also butler service upon request

summer prices, winter prices and holiday packages

Romantic Room "Feuer"

from € 110 incl. half-board, 2-3 persons

36 m² Double Room in a Romantic Chalet (Accessibility depends on size of wheelchair)

King-size waterbed with dual system and mirror, 1 camp bed possible, electric fire, rocking chair, seating group, picture window, terrace, bath with shower and WC, hairdryer, safe, minibar, Nespresso machine, flat-screen TV, radio, telephone, 1 bottle of sparkling wine, fruit in the room, 1 romantic picnic in summer, 1 romantic fondue in front of an open fire in winter, bathrobes, slippers, butler service

summer prices, winter prices and holiday packages

The way to a person's heart is through their stomach -
culinary delights for two

Look forward to some truly special treats for your taste buds. Culinary highlights for guests of the Romantic Chalet include an energizing breakfast in the morning and a 5-course dinner in the evening. Eat whatever your heart desires, and create a menu tailored to your every wish.

If you prefer, we will be happy to serve you breakfast or dinner in your room, allowing you to enjoy romantic hours together absolutely undisturbed.

Our romantic sauna for two as well as spa butler are additional offers to make your romantic stay at the Almfrieden an experience quite beyond compare.

Extras for Romantics

For romantics or special occasions, we also offer:

  • Bottle of sparkling wine € 29
  • Bottle of Prosecco 0.75 l € 18
  • Bottle of wine of your choosing € 21
  • 2.5 hours in the Romantic Sauna for you alone, incl. rose petals, candles, glass of Prosecco, strawberries, ... € 45
  • Picnic with sweet & savory as well as healthy specialties € 29
  • Romantic fondue in front of an open fire, incl. aperitif € 50
  • Champagne breakfast served at your bed € 25

Massages, Kinesiology, ...

Map

Enjoy a complete pampering for you and your partner!

Personally tailored experiences, special romantic packages and wedding packages – there's something here for everybody.

Almfrieden - Romantic Holiday Offers

This website uses cookies. On browsing on this website you agree that we use cookies. Privacy Policy

Navigation überspringen
 

Romantikurlaub in Österreich - Romantikchalet Almfrieden

Gibt es ein schöneres Urlaubsmotiv als Romantik? Verbringen Sie Ihren Romantikurlaub in der malerischen Ramsau am Fuße des Dachsteins.

Das Romantikchalet des Hotel Almfrieden bietet seinen Gästen 11 Romantikzimmer zu je 33 m². Es liegt direkt neben dem Hotel Almfrieden und bietet Ihnen DIE Gelegenheit, die Seele baumeln zu lassen und erholsame und romantische Stunden zu zweit zu erleben.

Wohlfühlen im Romantikchalet Almfrieden

Genießen Sie den Komfort der Unabhängigkeit im stilvoll eingerichteten Romantikchalet. Die Romantikzimmer sind ein Zusammenspiel von Bergromantik und Erotik – sie verkörpern das Zusammenspiel von Gegensätzen - wie die Romantikzimmer "Wasser" und "Feuer".

Romantische Gefühle mit der wunderbaren Vielfalt der Natur in Einklang bringen. Das Romantikchalet Almfrieden liegt wie das Wander- und Langlaufhotel Almfrieden auf der Südseite der Ramsau mit einem traumhaften Ausblick auf das Tauern- sowie auf das Dachsteinmassiv. 

Romantische Pferdekutschenfahrten im Winter und Sommer, Wandern, Kuscheln, besondere Momente, Sonnenaufgangsfrühstück am Dachstein, romantische Picknicks in den Bergen, Romantiksauna, ... Gerne helfen wir Ihnen bei der Organisation Ihrer Wünsche!

Romantikzimmer „Wasser"

ab € 110,- inkl. Halbpension, für max. 2 Personen

Doppelbettzimmer im Romantikchalet

Kingsize Bett mit Spiegel und Schlafsystem, Whirlwanne im Zimmer, Feuilletonsessel, Panoramafenster, Balkon, Bad mit Erlebnisdusche und WC, Föhn, Safe, Minibar, Nespresso Maschine, Flat-TV, Radio, Telefon, 1 Romantikpicknick im Sommer, 1 Romantikfondue vor dem offenen Kamin im Winter, Bademantel, Pantoffel, auf Wunsch Butlerservice

Sommerpreise, Winterpreise und Urlaubspauschalen

Romantikzimmer „Feuer"

ab € 110,- inkl. Halbpension, für 2-4 Personen

Doppelbettzimmer im Romantikchalet (Barrierefrei je nach Größe des Rollis)

Kingsize Wasserbett mit Dualsystem und Spiegel, 2 Zustellbetten möglich, Elektrischer Kamin, Schaukelstuhl, Sitzecke, Panoramafenster, Terrasse, Bad mit Erlebnisdusche und WC, Föhn, Safe, Minibar, Nespresso Maschine,  Flat-TV, Radio, Telefon, 1 Flasche Sekt, Obst am Zimmer, 1 Romantikpicknick im Sommer, 1 Romantikfondue vor dem offenen Kamin im Winter, Bademantel, Pantoffel, Butlerservice

Sommerpreise, Winterpreise und Urlaubspauschalen

Liebe geht durch den Magen - Kulinarische Genüsse zu zweit

Freuen Sie sich auf Gaumenfreuden der ganz besonderen Art. Kulinarisch werden die Gäste des Romantikchalets mit einem Energiefrühstück am Morgen und einem 5-gängigen Dinner am Abend verwöhnt. Essen Sie, was das Herz begehrt, und stellen Sie sich Ihr Menü nach eigenen Wünschen selbst zusammen.

Auf Wunsch servieren wir Ihnen das Energiefrühstück sowie das Dinner am Abend auf Ihr Zimmer, um Ihnen ungestörte romantische Stunden zu ermöglichen.

Die Romantiksauna für zwei und Badebutler sind weitere Angebote, die Ihren Romantikurlaub im Almfrieden zu einem unverwechselbaren Erlebnis machen.

Zusatzleistungen für Romantiker

Für Romantiker oder feierliche Anlässe bieten wir:

  • Flasche Sekt € 29,-
  • Flasche Prosecco 0,75 l € 18,-
  • Flasche Wein nach Wahl ab € 21,-
  • 2,5 Stunden Romantiksauna für Sie allein, inkl. Rosenblüten, Kerzen, Glas Prosecco, Erdbeeren, ... € 45,-
  • Picknick mit süß-sauren und gesunden Köstlichkeiten € 29,-
  • Romantisches Fondue vor dem offenen Kamin, inkl. Aperitiv € 50,-
  • Sektfrühstück ans Bett € 25,-

Massagen, Kinesiologie, ...

Karte

Lassen Sie sich und Ihren Partner rundum verwöhnen!

Von der persönlichen und individuellen Gestaltung des Angebots bis hin zu speziellen Romantikpauschalen und Hochzeitsarrangements – hier ist für jeden etwas dabei.

Almfrieden - Romantische Urlaubsangebote

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen