Navigation überspringen
 

Celebrations & Special Occasions at Landhotel Almfrieden

Rooms for relaxed enjoyment and sincere hospitality

Three comfortable lounges, a spacious dining room and a bright, sunny summer terrace with authentic Styrian charm – Hotel Almfrieden is the perfect place for your celebration. Whether it's your birthday, an anniversary or wedding: Ramsau and Hotel Almfrieden provide the ideal setting for an unforgettable event.

At Hotel Almfrieden, you are pampered with all the considerable hospitality skills at our disposal. Now's the perfect time to enjoy a foretaste of our delicious menu suggestions as you piece together a perfect menu for your big day. If you have a chance, also take a look at our pleasant rooms at Hotel Almfrieden. They offer you a perfect atmosphere for a special occasion that will leave everyone with lasting memories.

We are your specialist for celebrations of every kind

4-star Hotel Almfrieden in Ramsau regularly hosts all kinds of events, big and small. Especially for loving couples, the Almfrieden and our Romantic Chalet are the ideal place to "tie the knot". Whether you actually get married at the Almfrieden or want to celebrate a special family occasion - you are sure to spend a great day with family and friends at Hotel Almfrieden!

The experienced team of Hotel Almfrieden provides you with complete support for your big day.

We are also happy to help you take care of arrangements for floral decorations, carriage rides and torchlight hikes, ...

Special Wishes?

And of course, we are happy to put our many years of experience at your disposal in fulfilling even your out-of-the-ordinary wishes, such as special events that potentially feature a casino lounge, hut breakfast, wine tasting, dance evening etc.

Your Wedding - the most beautiful day of your life

Weddings play a big role here at Landhotel Almfrieden, so please check out our detailed description by clicking on the following link:

This website uses cookies. On browsing on this website you agree that we use cookies. Privacy Policy

Navigation überspringen
 

Feste & Feiern im Landhotel Almfrieden

Räumlichkeiten zum Wohlfühlen inkl. Gastfreundschaft

Drei gemütliche Stuben, ein geräumiger Speisesaal und eine helle, sonnige Sommerterrasse mit unverfälschtem steirischem Charme – das Hotel Almfrieden ist der perfekte Ort für Ihr Fest. Ganz gleich ob Sie Geburtstag haben, ein Jubiläum feiern oder heiraten: die Ramsau und das Hotel Almfrieden bieten Ihnen das ideale Ambiente für eine unvergessliche Feier.

Im Hotel Almfrieden werden Sie nach allen Regeln der Gastfreundschaft verwöhnt. Gustieren Sie gleich jetzt die köstlichen Menüvorschläge und stellen Sie sich das Menü für Ihren großen Tag zusammen. Werfen Sie bei der Gelegenheit auch gleich einen Blick auf die gemütlichen Räumlichkeiten im Hotel Almfrieden. Sie bieten Ihnen das perfekte Ambiente für ein unvergessliches Event.

Wir sind Ihr Spezialist für Feiern jeder Art

Das 4 Sterne Hotel Almfrieden in Ramsau ist regelmäßig Gastgeber für kleine und große Feste. Besonders für verliebte Pärchen ist der Almfrieden und sein Romantikchalet der ideale Ort, um den Bund der Ehe einzugehen. Egal ob Sie im Almfrieden heiraten oder Familienfeste feiern wollen - verbringen Sie Ihren großen Tag mit Familie und Freunden im Hotel Almfrieden!

Das erfahrene Team des Hotel Almfrieden unterstützt Sie bei der Ausführung Ihres Festes.

Gerne helfen wir Ihnen bei der Organisation von Blumenschmuck, Dekoration, Kutschenfahrten und Fackelwanderungen, ...

Sie haben spezielle Wünsche?

Natürlich stehen wir Ihnen mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung auch bei der Durchführung von außergewöhnlichen Wünschen, zum Beispiel von besonderen Events wie Casino Lounge, Almfrühstück, Weinverkostung oder Tanzabend, gerne hilfsbereit zur Seite.

Ihre Hochzeit - Der schönste Tag im Leben

Hochzeiten spielen im Landhotel Almfrieden eine besonders große Rolle, deshalb geht's unter folgendem Link zur detaillierteren Beschreibung:

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen